Song of the day (No. 125): K is for Kelson – Bibio

We all need a lift today. The weather is gloomy, the temperature is far from t-shirt weather and the Easter Weekend is forecasting grey skies and rain. Sorry folks, if I’m the one to break the news to you.

I’m so happy to discover another track that I love by UK producer, Bibio. I hope it lifts your spirits today, like it did mine. I love the artwork of his latest album, ‘Mind Bokeh’ as well. So bubbly bright and cool.

Happy hump day. xo

K Is For Kelson – Bibio (right-click to download)

The original Bibio song that won my heart over. Give it until 1:27:

Leave a Reply

